Daxesh Choksi – President
Email: daxeshc@yahoo.com

Ketan Itchhaporia – Vice President
Email: kegeei@gmail.com

Parthiv Rawal- Secretary
Email: parthivrawal@gamil.com

Dilip Gandhi – Treasurer
Email: dilgandhi@yahoo.com

Rakesh Bhagat – Director of Membership
Email: bhagat5@comcast.net

Rishi Mehta – Director of Communication
Email:rishi.mehta@gmail.com

Smita Patel – Director
Email: smita.patel.1020@gmail.com

Sheetal Bhatt – Director
Email: sheetalbhatt2@gmail.com

Krishna PatelĀ – Director
Email: krishnagca@yahoo.com

Chandresh Patel- Director
Email: chandresh.patel@gamil.com

Narendra Mehta- Director
Email:nmcontra@yahoo.com

Yogesh Patel- Director

Naresh Patel – Director

Shivani Bhatt – Director

Dr Sharvari Dixit – Director

Tulsi Patel – Director

Board Of Trustees

Kanu Gandhi
Email: kanu@ceramictechinc.com

Nilesh Patel
Email: nspanp@yahoo.com

Saurin Patel
Email: saurinp@gmail.com

Mahesh Patel
Email: maheshgca@yahoo.com

Vijay Patel